Three new Moscow Metro stations unveiled in southeast

Mayor of Moscow Sergei Sobyanin unveiled three new metro stations in the southeast of Moscow on Friday morning. The Lyublinsko-Dmitrovskaya line of the Moscow Metro was extended by 4.3 km and now has three new stations; Borisovo, Shipilovskaya and Zyablikovo, in addition to the 14 already existing. The three stations are the first projects completed […]