Visegrad Four step up energy cooperation

Countries of the Visegrad Four, which unites the Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland and Hungary, pledge to step up cooperation in energy security. A statement to that effect, circulated after a V4 summit in Karlovy Vary, calls for integration in oil and gas transit and diversification of the supplies.

Leave a comment