Medvedev ratifies visa facilitation agreements with three countries

Russian President Dmitry Medvedev has signed laws to ratify intergovernmental agreements on mutual trips with Croatia, India and Norway. In line with the agreements, visa issuance procedures have been simplified between Russia and Croatia and between Russia and India. Regarding Russia and Norway, which share a border, the two countries’ residents, living in the border […]